Offices

Business Development Division
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center
217 Gus R Douglass Lane
Building 2, 2nd Floor
Charleston, WV 25312

Phone: 304-558-2210
Fax: 304-558-2270
Email: businessdevelopment@wvda.us

Federal-State Fruit & Vegetable Inspection Service
145 Pilgrim Street
Inwood, WV 25428
304-558-2559

Moorefield Field Office
60B Industrial Drive
Moorefield, WV 26836
304-538-2397

Oak Hill Field Office
226 Maple Avenue
Oak Hill, WV 25901

Personnel

Cassey Bowden
Division Director
cbowden@wvda.us

​Elizabeth Southern
Assistant Director of Marketing
bsouthern@wvda.us
304 550-3620

Mary Dickerson
Assistant Director of BD & Veterans
mdickerson@wvda.us
304 380-4657

Leslie Boggess Assistant
Director of Programs
lboggess@wvda.us
304-942-2056

Nathan Bergdoll
Planning Coordinator
nbergdoll@wvda.us
304-703-5575 (Cell)
Moorefield Field Office

John Harless
Vets to Agriculture Temp
jharless@wvda.us

Zachary Perry
Horticulturist/High Tunnel Specialist
zperry@wvda.us
304-208-8400 (Office)

Buddy Davidson
Outreach Specialist
bdavidson@wvda.us
304-382-4948 (Cell)

Amanda Kittel
Administrative Assistant
akittel@wvda.us

Derek Richard
Agriculture Inspector Supervisor
drichard@wvda.us
Inwood Field Office

Lacy Davidson-Ferguson
Planning Coordinator
ldavidson@wvda.us
304-546-7930 (Cell)

Georgia Luke
Marketing Specialist
gluke@wvda.us
304-400-9719 (Cell)

Patty Sine
Administrative Assistant
psine@wvda.us
Inwood Field Office

Dane Gaiser
Vets to Agriculture Program Coordinator
dgaiser@wvda.us
304-932-7454 (Cell)

Jeff Most
Agriculture Inspector Supervisor
jmost@wvda.us
Inwood Field Office

Monica Schwab
Project Coordinator Vets to Agriculture
mtharp@wvda.us
304-206-7071 (Cell)

Kacey Gantzer
Planning Coordinator
kgantzer@wvda.us
304-280-2187 (Cell)

Bruce Murphy
Special Projects Coordinator Vets to Agriculture
brmurphy@wvda.us
304-993-8173 (Cell)

Connie Tolley
Executive Assistant
ctolley@wvda.us

Maggie Parsons
Marketing Specialist – Agritourism
mparsons@wvda.us
304-558-2210 (Office)
681-319-7966 (Cell)

Ashley Amos
Planning Coordinator
aamos@wvda.us
304-807-6019 (Cell)