Meat and Poultry Inspection Bureau

Building 13
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2206
Fax: 304-558-1882​

Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Office: 304-558-2206
qjones@wvda.us

Brown, Cassie
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Cassie.Brown@fsis.usda.gov

Ott, Jason
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Jason.Ott@fsis.usda.gov

Carter, Erin
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2206 Ext. 3050
ecarter@wvda.us

Fitzsimmons, Thomas
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Thomas.Fitzsimmons@fsis.usda.gov

Christian, Marcus
Circuit Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2206
Marcus.Christian@fsis.usda.gov

Hillberry, Christopher M.
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Chris.Hillberry@fsis.usda.gov

Pratt, John V., DVM
Veterinary Supervisor
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6865
John.Pratt@fsis.usda.gov

Christopher, Stephen D.
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Stephen.Christopher@fsis.usda.gov

Lambart, Corey
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Steven.Lambert@fsis.usda.gov

Sherman, Kyle
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Kyle.Sherman@fsis.usda.gov

Dent, Lawrence
Program Manager
Office: 304-558-2206
Lawrence.Dent@fsis.usda.gov

McGraw, Scott
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Scott.McGraw@fsis.usda.gov

Plum, Samantha
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Samantha.Watkins@fsis.usda.gov

Murphy, Brian
Circuit Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2206
Brian.Murphy@fsis.usda.gov

King, Miranda
Temporary Adm. Assistant
Office: 304-558-2206
mking@wvda.us

Black, Jonathan
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
jblack@wvda.us

Webb, Jay
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
jwebb@wvda.us