Plant Industries Division

Buildings 6,7, and 9
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2212
Fax: 304-558-2435​ ​ ​

Tim Brown
Director
Office: 304-558-2212   Ext. 3650
Cell: 304-550-3887
tlbrown@wvda.us

​Allen, Natasha
Administrative Assistant II
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3500
nallen@wvda.us

Lakin, Castillo
GIS Specialist (Guthrie Office)
Cell: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3620
lcastillo@wvda.us

Riffe, Kelly
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3600
kriffe@wvda.us

Agricultural Pest Survey Programs Unit

Building 6, Gus R. Douglass
Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2212

Plant Pest Regulatory Program

Arnold, Michael C.
Plant Pest Regulatory Programs Coordinator
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3540
marnold@wvda.us

Champ, Adam
Plant Regulatory Officer
Cell: 304-389-9956
achamp@wvda.us

Chapman, Chelsie
Plant Regulatory Officer I
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3545
Office: 304-380-6460
cchapman@wvda.us

Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey

Tanner, Jacob
Agricultural Pest Survey Programs Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212 ext 3725
jtanner@wvda.us

Gundrum, Patty
Agricultural Plant Pathologist/span>
Office: 304-558-2202 ext. 3760
Cell: 304-932-1488
pgundrum@wvda.us

Moredock, John
Hemp Program Coordinator
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3610
jmoredock@wvda.us

Forest Health Protection Programs Unit

Buildings 7
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2212
Fax: 304-558-2435​​

Quentin F. "Butch" Sayers, Jr.
Assistant Director
(New Creek Field Office)
Office: 304-788-1066
Cell: 304-813-9625
qsayers@wvda.us

Cooperative Forest Health Protection Program

Carrington, Kristen
Cooperative Forest Health Programs Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3750
Cell: 304-389-1968
kcarrington@wvda.us

Cooperative Forest Health Protection Program

Carrington, Kristen
Cooperative Forest Health Programs Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3750
Cell: 304-389-1968
kcarrington@wvda.us

​Gypsy Moth Programs

Region 1

Hoffman, G. Scott
GMCS Program Coordinator - Region 1 (New Creek Field Office)
Office: 304-788-1066
Cell: 304-813-9624
shoffman@wvda.us

Judy, James Gerald "Jerry"
Forest Health Protection Specialist II (New Creek Field Office)
Office: 304-788-1066
jjudy@wvda.us

Kesecker, Barry C.
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Cell: 304-389-0253
bkesecker@wvda.us

Campbell, Christopher
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-788-1066
ccampbell@wvda.us

Harman, Nancy
Forest Health Protection Specialist (New Creek Field Office)
Office: 304-851-7485/Cell: 304-788-1066
Cell: 304-851-7485
nharman@wvda.us

Region 2

Pownall, Thomas
Region 2 Programs Coordinator
Office: 304-558-2212
tpownall@wvda.us

Geiger, William H.
Forest Health Protection Specialist II
Cell: 304-257-0256
wgeiger@wvda.us

Thorn, Ryan
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212
rthorn@wvda.us

Region 3

Johnson, Jeffrey
Region 3 Programs Coordinator
Office: 304-558-2212
Cell: 304-942-7821
jjohnson@wvda.us

Ferguson, Clint
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212
cferguson@wvda.us

Sims, Mark
Forest Health Protection Specialist I
Office: 304-558-2212
msims@wvda.us

Herold, Sam
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Cell: 304-550-2977
sherold@wvda.us

Region 4

Stotts, Andy
STS Program Coordinator - Region 4
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3580
astotts@wvda.us

​McGinnis, Mark E.
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212
Cell: 304-552-0047
mmcginnis@wvda.us

Erskine, Steve
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212
Cell: 304-541-8751
serskine@wvda.us

Gatens, Brian
Forest Health Protection Specialist
Office: 304-558-2212 Ext. 3735
bgatens@wvda.us