8503-6893-9787

No.:

WEST VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Executive Division - Farms
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Jonathan Hall: 304-541-5460

Kent Leonhardt, Agriculture Commissioner

APPLICATION FOR LIVESTOCK DEALER LICENSE - FEE $30.00

In compliance with Chapter 19, Article 10B, Code of West Virginia, which requires the licensing of all livestock dealers in West Virginia, I hereby
make application for a West Virginia Livestock Dealer’s License. I understand that operating as a livestock dealer without a license may subject me
to prosecution under the Livestock Dealer’s Licensing Law. It is further understood that failure to maintain the required records or make said
records available to the Commissioner of Agriculture or an authorized representative, will be cause for suspension or revocation of my Livestock
Dealer’s License.

Full Name (print)
Home Address
(Street, Box No., etc.)
(City (State) (Zip Code)

Business Address

(Street, Box No., etc.)

(City) (State) (Zip Code)

Phone-Home Office Cell Email

Name and address of present employer (if other than self):

Have you read and agree to abide the Livestock Dealer’s Licensing Law and the Rules and Regulations promulgated there
under? YES NO

References: List three (3) persons who are not related to you and who have knowledge of your character and ability:

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE

Date Applicant’s Signature

Must have one of the following: @eiase enciose a copy)

Bond, LOC or Trust Agreement # Amount $ Bonding Co.

Contact Person Phone #

Mail application with $30 fee (check payable to WVDA, cash or money order) and copy of bond, LOC or TA to the address above.



