division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Building 11
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594​ ​



  
Director
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4035
Cell: 304-382-6263



Linton, Chad
Assitant Director
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4045
clinton@wvda.us



Taylor, Millie
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4080
mtaylor@wvda.us




 

Compliance Programs



   
Dairy, Other Food, Fertilizer, Lime, Seed
Commercial Feed and Pet Food

Page, Alicia
Feed Compliance Officer/Reg. Specialist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4005
apage@wvda.us

 
   
   

Registration/Tonnage Reporting Programs



   
Dairy Products and Eggs
Commercial Feed, Pet Food, Seed
​Graley, Dianna
Office Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4125
dgraley@wvda.us
Vacant
Feed Compliance Officer/Reg. Specialist
Cell: 304-558-2227Ext. 4015
awilcox@wvda.us


Aquaculture

Fertilizer and Lime
​Taylor, Millie
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4080
mtaylor@wvda.us
Vacant
Registration Specialist
Cell: 304-558-2227Ext. 4020
camacoffman@wvda.us

   
   

Enforcement Staff


Food and Agricultural Materials



   
Food Inspection Program
Agricultural Materials
​Sykes, Kim
Regulatory Office Supervisor
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6830
ksykes@wvda.us
Baker, Mike  
Regulatory Officer Supervisor
Cell: 304-541-5467
mbaker@wvda.us
 
   
​Branham, Jennifer
Regulatory Officer II
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4005
jbranham@wvda.us
Groves, Jessica      
Regulatory Officer I
Office: 304-285-3133
jgroves@wvda.us

   
​Dransfield, Chuck
Regulatory Officer I
Office: 304-558-2227
cdransfield@wvda.us
Hammack,Lora
Regulatory Officer II
Office: 304-558-2227Ext. 6515
lhammack@wvda.us

   
​Graham, Zella
Regulatory Officer II
Office: 304-424-3415
zgraham@wvda.us
Matthews, Mike
Regulatory Officer II
Cell: 304-269-0599
mmatthews@wvda.us
   
​Stingle, Nicole
Regulatory Office II
Office: 304-238-1028
nhill@wvda.us
Redden, Travis
Regulatory Officer II
Cell: 304-256-6783 Ext. 4020
tredden@wvda.us


   
​Kenney, Andrew
Regulatory Officer I
Office: 304-256-6783
akenney@wvda.us
 
   
​Nichols, Rob
Aquaculture Officer
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4055
rnichols@wvda.us
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Guthrie Laboratory Services
Building 11, Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594​ ​



  Keavey, Brenda
Assistant Director
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4000
bkeavey@wvda.us


   
Dairy Laboratory
Microbiology Laboratory
​Maloney, Terri
Microbiologist III
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4075
tmaloney@wvda.us
Minor, Amie
Infectious Research Scientist / Quality Manager
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4060
aminor@wvda.us

   
​Belcher, Adam
Microbiologist I
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4085
abelcher@wvda.us
Kuhl, Zachary
Microbiologist I
Office: 304-558-2227Ext. 4135
zkuhl@wvda.us

   

Ferrell, Justin
Microbiologist I
Office: 304-558-2227
jferrell@wvda.us

   

Bailey, James
Quality Manager
Office: 304-558-2227
jbailey@wvda.us

   
Seed Laboratory
Agricultural Materials Laboratory
​Arbaugh, Josh
Seed Analyst/Feed Microscopist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4050
jarbaugh@wvda.us
​Bradley, Chelsea
Chemist I
Office: 304-558-2227
cbradley@wvda.us
   
​Dent, Adam
Laboratory Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4065
adent@wvda.us
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Pesticide Regulatory Section
Building 9, Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594​ ​


  Bishop, Grant
Assistant Director
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4200
gbishop@wvda.us



  Monday, Amy
Administrative Assistant
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4280
amonday@wvda.us



Sine, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Inwood Office
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 7500
psine@wvda.us


   
   

Certification/Compliance Assistance Program

 

​Powell, Dr. Peggy
Certification/Compliance Assistance Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4300
ppowell@wvda.us
​Cunningham, Angela
Certification & Training Assistance
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4230
acunningham@wvda.us
   
Shively, Jennifer​
Compliance Assistance Specialist
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4320
jshively@wvda.us

   
   

Pesticide Licensing and Registration



Business License, Commercial Applicators, Dealers, Technicians
Product Registration and Private Applicators
Harpold, Tamara
Licensing Specialist
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4230
tharpold@wvda.us
​D'Arco, Kimberly
Registration & Licensing Specialist
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4240
kdarco@wvda.us

Environmental Programs



​Hughes, Lakyn
Environmental Programs Specialist
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4290
lhughes@wvda.us

   

Health and Safety



​Stricklen, Jessica
Agriculture Health and Safety Coordinator
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4270
jstricklen@wvda.us
   
   

Compliance/Enforcement Program



​Carpenter, Chad
Compliance Manager
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4220
ccarpenter@wvda.us

   
   
   

Enforcement Staff


Pesticides Environment Programs



Bennett, Paul
Regulatory Officer II
Parkersburg Office
Office: 304-424-3415
pbennett@wvda.us
​Ragan, Bill
Regulatory Officer II
Milton Office
Office: 304-743-5236 Ext. 4240
wragen@wvda.us
   
Jordan, Abraham
Regulatory Office II
Office: 304-561-8566 Ext. 4270
ajordan@wvda.us
​Bailey, Aaron
Regulatory Officer
Charleston Office
Office: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4260
abailey@wvda.us
   
Swain, Jason
Regulatory Officer II
Inwood Office
Office: 304-229-5828 Ext. 7600
jswain@wvda.us
 
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Environmental Programs
Moorefield Agricultural Complex
60B Moorefield Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
Office: 304-538-2397
Fax: 304-538-7088​ ​


  Monroe, Matt
Assistant Director
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6860
mmonroe@wvda.us

   
   

Nutrient Mangement Program

 

​Ours, Jerry
Nutrient Management Coordinator/Poultry Specialist
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7085
jours@wvda.us
Hedrick, Mark
Nutrient Management Specialist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6895
mhedrick@wvda.us
   
​Dalrymple, Jason
Nutrient Management Specialist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 4585
jdalrymple@wvda.us
Davey-Karlson, Ashley
Nutrient Management Specialist I
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7510
akisamore@wvda.us
   
​Teeter, Natasha
Nutrient Management Specialist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 4230
nkeplinger@wvda.us

   
   

Environmental Programs



​Fisher, Charles
Environmental Tech II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6820
charlesfisher@wvda.us
Shreve, Cynthia
Ag Outreach Specialist
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7820
cshreve@wvda.us
   
​Halterman, John
CAFO Specialist
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6855
jhalterman@wvda.us
 
Yost, Andy
Environmental Tech I
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6810
ayost@wvda.us
   
   

Water Quality/Nutrient Mangement Laboratory



  Hardy, Josh
Assistant Director
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6920
jhardy@wvda.us
​See, Paul
Microbiologist III
Office: 304-538-2397
psee@wvda.us
Sites, Matthew
Chemist III
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6980
msites@wvda.us
   
​Strickler, Kriston
Microbiologist III
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6890
kstrickler@wvda.us

 
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East State Capitol, Room E-28, Charleston, WV, 25305-0170 P: (304) 558-3550 F: (304) 558-2203

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia