division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Building 11
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594​ ​



  
Minor, Amie
Director
Office: 304-558-2227
Cell: 304-382-3256

Linton, Chad Taylor, Millie
Assitant Director Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4045 Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4080
clinton@wvda.us mtaylor@wvda.us

 

PRODUCE SAFETY




Grant, Jeremy
Produce Safety Manager
Office : 304-558-2227
jgrant@wvda.us

 

COMPLIANCE PROGRAMS



   
Dairy, Other Food, Fertilizer, Lime, Seed
Commercial Feed and Pet Food

Page, Alicia
Feed Compliance Officer/Reg. Specialist
Office : 304-558-2227 Ext. 4115
apage@wvda.us

 
   
   

REGISTRATION/TONNAGE REPORTING PROGRAMS



   
Dairy Products and Eggs
Commercial Feed, Pet Food, Seed
​Graley, Dianna
Office Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4125
dgraley@wvda.us
Shamblin, Chessie
Feed Compliance Officer/Reg. Specialist
Office: 304-558-2227Ext. 4015
cshamblin@wvda.us


Aquaculture

Fertilizer and Lime
​Taylor, Millie
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4080
mtaylor@wvda.us
Hammack, Stacy
Registration Specialist
Office: 304-558-2227Ext. 2065
shammack@wvda.us

   
   

Enforcement Staff


Food and Agricultural Materials



   
Food Inspection Program
Agricultural Materials
​Branham, Jennifer
Regulatory Officer Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4005
jbranham@wvda.us
Baker, Mike  
Regulatory Officer Supervisor
Cell: 304-541-5467
mbaker@wvda.us
 
   
​Dransfield, Chuck
Regulatory Officer I
Office: 304-558-2227
cdransfield@wvda.us
Bland, Shawn      
Regulatory Officer I
Cell: 304-538-2397
sbland@wvda.us

   
​Graham, Zella
Regulatory Officer II
Cell: 304-424-3415
zgraham@wvda.us
Groves, Jessica      
Regulatory Officer I
Cell: 304-285-3133
jgroves@wvda.us

   
​Kenney, Andrew
Regulatory Officer I
Cell: 304-256-6783
akenney@wvda.us
Redden, Travis
Regulatory Officer II
Cell: 304-256-6783 Ext. 4020
tredden@wvda.us


   
​Nichols, Rob
Aquaculture Officer
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4055
rnichols@wvda.us
Villers, Samantha
Regulatory Officer
Cell: 304-424-3415
svillers@wvda.us
   
​Stingle, Nicole
Regulatory Office II
Cell: 304-238-1028
nstingle@wvda.us
 
   
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Guthrie Laboratory Services
Building 11, Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594​ ​



  Keavey, Brenda
Assistant Director
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4000
bkeavey@wvda.us


   
Dairy Laboratory
Microbiology Laboratory
​Kuhl, Lillie
Microbiologist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4085
lkuhl@wvda.us
Infectious Research Scientist
Vacant
   
Microbiologist I
Vacant
Kuhl, Zachary
Microbiologist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4135
zkuhl@wvda.us

Seed Laboratory
 
​Arbaugh, Josh
Seed Analyst/Feed Microscopist/Chemist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4030
jarbaugh@wvda.us
Young, Megan
Microbiologist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4061
myoung@wvda.us

   
​Roy, Christopher
Laboratory Assistant
Office: 304-558-4065 Ext. 4121
croy@wvda.us
Bailey, James
Quality Manager
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4050
jbailey@wvda.us

   
Pesticide Residue / Hemp Laboratory
Meat Laboratory
​Cesar, Margolite
Research Chemist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4335
mcesar@wvda.us
​Vacant
Chemist

​England, Rebecca
Chemist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4144
rengland@wvda.us
​Vacant
Chemist

   
Agricultural Materials Laboratory

​Trupo, Thomas
Chemist
Office: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4022
ttrupo@wvda.us
 
   
​Nadimi, Marjan
Chemist
Office: 304-558-2227
mnadimi@wvda.us
 
   
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Pesticide Regulatory Section
Building 7, Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2209
Fax: 304-558-2228​ ​


  Bishop, Grant
Assistant Director
Office: 304-558-4200
gbishop@wvda.us



  Monday, Amy
Administrative Assistant
Office: 304-558-4280
amonday@wvda.us



   
   

CERTIFICATION/COMPLIANCE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

 

​Powell, Dr. Peggy
Certification/Compliance Assistance Supervisor
Office: 304-558-4300
ppowell@wvda.us
Shively, Jennifer​
Compliance Assistance Specialist
Office: 304-558-4250
jshively@wvda.us
   
Morris, Jessica​
Certification & Training Assistance
Office: 304-558-4320
jmorris@wvda.us

   
   

PESTICIDE LICENSING AND REGISTRATION



Business License, Commercial Applicators, Dealers, Technicians
Product Registration and Private Applicators
Harpold, Tamara
Licensing Specialist
Office: 304-558-4230
tharpold@wvda.us
​D'Arco, Kimberly
Registration & Licensing Specialist
Office: 304-558-4240
kdarco@wvda.us

ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMS



​Hathaway, Jennifer
Environmental Programs Specialist
Morgantown Office
Office: 304-541-9632
jhathaway@wvda.us

   

HEALTH AND SAFETY



​Stricklen, Jessica
Agriculture Health and Safety Coordinator
Office: 304-558-4270
jstricklen@wvda.us
   
   

COMPLIANCE/ENFORCEMENT PROGRAM



​Carpenter, Chad
Compliance Manager
Office: 304-558-4220
ccarpenter@wvda.us

   
   
   

ENFORCEMENT STAFF


Pesticides Environment Programs



​Ragan, Bill
Pesticide Regulatory Officer Supervisor
Hurricane Office
Office: 304-767-0028
wragan@wvda.us
​Bailey, Aaron
Regulatory Officer
Charleston Office
Office: 304-558-4260
abailey@wvda.us
   
VACANT
Regulatory Officer
Lewisburg Office
Office: 304-645-7857
​Matheny, Lacen
Regulatory Officer
Morgantown Office
Office: 304-546-7145
lmatheny@wvda.us
   
O'Dell, Andrea
Regulatory Officer
Inwood Office
Office: 304-558-7600
aodell@wvda.us
 
   
   
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Environmental Programs
Moorefield Agricultural Complex
60B Moorefield Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
Office: 304-538-2397
Fax: 304-538-7088​ ​


  Monroe, Matt
Assistant Director
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6860
mmonroe@wvda.us

   
   

NUTRIENT MANAGEMENT PROGRAM

 

​Ours, Jerry
Nutrient Management Coordinator/Poultry Specialist
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7085
jours@wvda.us
Hedrick, Mark
Nutrient Management Specialist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6895
mhedrick@wvda.us
   
​Dalrymple, Jason
Nutrient Management Specialist III
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 4585
jdalrymple@wvda.us
Alt, Gina
Nutrient Management Specialist I
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7510
galt@wvda.us
   
​Halterman, John
Nutrient Management Specialist I
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6855
jhalterman@wvda.us
​Vance, Daniel
Nutrient Management Specialist I
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6820
dvance@wvda.us
   
​Keplinger, Natasha
Nutrient Management Specialist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 4230
nkeplinger@wvda.us

   
   

ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMS



​Winslow, John
Environmental Tech II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6810
jwinslow@wvda.us

   
   

WATER QUALITY / NUTRIENT MANAGEMENT LABORATORY



  Hardy, Josh
Assistant Director
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6920
jhardy@wvda.us
​See, Paul
Microbiologist III
Office: 304-538-2397
psee@wvda.us
​Strickler, Kriston
Microbiologist III
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6890
kstrickler@wvda.us
   
Sites, Matthew
Chemist III
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6980
msites@wvda.us
​Bramsen, Brenda
Laboratory Technician
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6905
bbramsen@wvda.us