division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Executive Division
State Capitol Building 1, Room E-28
Guthrie Agricultural Center Building 2, Room 100
Office: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203​ ​



Kent Leonhardt
Commissioner
Office: 304-558-3550

Joe Hatton
Deputy Commissioner
Office: 304-558-3550
jhatton@wvda.us



Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
Office: 304-558-3200
nbailey@wvda.us


Jennifer S. Greenlief, J.D.
Assistant Commissioner/General Counsel

jgreenlief@wvda.us




   
   
Martin, Jodee
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 1325
jodeemartin@wvda.us

Gothard, Robin
Senior Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3550 Ext. 1320
rgothard@wvda.us
   
Keaton, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 1310
jkeaton@wvda.us  
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Homeland Security
McCallister, Roy
Threat Preparedness/Response Officer
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 4530
rmccallister@wvda.us
Green, Curtis
Legal Research Assistant
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 2072
cgreen@wvda.us
   
Oliver, Trudy
Threat Preparedness/Response Officer
Office: 304-558-3200 Ext. 1330
toliver@wvda.us