

8500-6888-9652

## Kent A. Leonhardt Commissioner

## **WEST VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE**

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Charleston, WV 25305 304-558-3200

## **RENEWAL APPLICATION**

		ctioneer	☐ Apprentice		
1.	1. Name(Last)	(First)	(Middle)	County	
	2. Home (Physical) Address (Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, S	State, Zip)			
3.	3. Mailing Address (Street, Route, P.O. Box No.) (City, S	tate, Zip)			
4.	Business (Physical) Address (Street, Route, Etc., NO P.O. Box) (City, State, Zip)				
5.	. Residence TelephoneBusiness Telephone				
	Cell Phone	Ema	nil Address		
6.	WV Auctioneer License No				
A valio	lid photo ID and proof of effective surety bo	ond must acc	ompany this application.		
7.	Name and Address of Present Employer				
8.	Are you licensed to sell real estate in West Virginia? YESNO				
	If yes, please indicate Brokeror Sa	lesperson	Real Estate License Numb	ber	
9.	Have you ever been convicted within the last 5 years of any criminal offense, or are there any criminal charges currently pending against you, or any member of your firm, partnership, or corporation? (If the answer is Yes, attach a statement providing details, not all crimes are disqualifying).				
Enclos Licens	osed is my one hundred dollars (\$100) for n nse.	ny application	n for renewal of my Auctione	er or Apprentice Auctioneer	
	ve obtained a 6-hour minimum (6-hour aucti Article 2C, of the Code of West Virginia (PR			cation (CE) as required by Chapte	
Yes	NoReason:				
Date a	and Location CE received.				

To the best of my knowledge and belief, the statements contained in the made in good faith. I faithfully discharge that I am knowledgeable of the as they apply to auctioneers and apprentice auctioneers.	• • •
SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT	DATE

LATE RENEWALS: If renewing after August 1, an additional \$25 is due; if renewing after September 1, an additional \$50 is due; if renewing after October 1, an additional \$75 is due; and if renewing after November 1, an additional \$100 is due.

08-F042 (Rev. 2/24)