division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Meat and Poultry Inspection Division
Building 13
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2206
Fax: 304-558-1882​ ​


 
Director
Office: 304-558-2206



Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Office: 304-541-5457
qjones@wvda.us



 
   
Brown, Cassie
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Cassie.Brown@fsis.usda.gov
Ferguson, Perry
Compliance Officer
Office: 304-541-5278
Perry.Ferguson@fsis.usda.gov

Ott, Jason
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Jason.Ott@fsis.usda.gov

   
Carter, Erin
Administrative Assistant
Office: 304-558-2206 Ext. 3050
ecarter@wvda.us
Fitzsimmons, Thomas
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Thomas.Fitzsimmons@fsis.usda.gov

Packard, Matthew
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Matthew.Packard@fsis.usda.gov

   
Christian, Marcus
Circuit Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2206
Marcus.Christian@fsis.usda.gov
Hillberry, Christopher M.
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Chris.Hillberry@fsis.usda.gov

Pratt, John V., DVM
Veterinary Supervisor
Office: 304-538-2397Ext. 6865
John.Pratt@fsis.usda.gov

 
   
Christopher, Stephen D.
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Stephen.Christopher@fsis.usda.gov
Lambart, Corey
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Steven.Lambert@fsis.usda.gov

Sherman, Kyle
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Kyle.Sherman@fsis.usda.gov

 
   
Dent, Lawrence
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Lawrence.Dent@fsis.usda.gov
McGraw, Scott
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Scott.McGraw@fsis.usda.gov

Watkins, Samantha
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Samantha.Watkins@fsis.usda.gov

 
   
Dameron, Jordan
Meat Inspector
Office: 304-558-2206
Jordan.Dameron@fsis.usda.gov
Murphy, Brian
Circuit Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2206
Brian.Murphy@fsis.usda.gov