division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts

Marketing & Development Division
Building 2
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2210


    
Director
Office: 304-558-2210
 



Assistant Director
       


Connie Tolley
Executive Assistant
ctolley@wvda.us


     
 
   
Oak Hill Field Office
226 Maple Avenue
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Cynthia Martel
Marketing Specialist
Office: 304-465-3762
cmartel@wvda.us


Parkersburg Field Office
1412 Blizzard Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
     


​​Capitol Market
800 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Tony Richards
Marketing Manager
Office: 304-558-0185
trichards@wvda.us


   
Logan Farmers Market
85 Farmers Market Road
Chapmanville, WV 25508
Bill Miller
Market Manager
Office: 304-792-7017
bmiller@wvda.us


​​Federal-State Fruit & Vegetable Inspection Service
145 Pilgrim Street
Inwood, WV 25428
Derek Richard
Fruit & Vegetable Inspector/Supervisor
Office: 304-229-5828
drichards@wvda.us


​​General John McCausland Memorial Farm
13280 Kanawha Valley Road, Rt. 35
Henderson, WV 25106
Neal Muncy
Farm Manager
Office: 304-675-0875
nmuncy@wvda.us


   
Huttonsville Farm
271 Prison Farm Circle
Huttonsville, WV 26273
     
Farm Manager
Office: 304-335-6070
     


​​Lakin Farm
917 State Farm Road
West Columbia, WV 25287
Jeremy Grant
Assistant Farm Manager
Office: 304-675-0856
jgrant@wvda.us


​​Pruntytown Farm
Route 4 Box 74A
Grafton, WV 26354
Joshua Radabaugh
Farm Manager
Office: 304-265-6100
jradabaugh@wvda.us


   
Food Distribution Program
4496 Cedar Lakes Drive
Ripley, WV 25271
Darrell Carter
Program Manager
Office: 304-558-0573
dcarter@wvda.us

Melinda Scaggs
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-0573
mscaggs@wvda.us

Mealanie Paul
TEFAP Coordinator
Office: 304-558-0573
mpaul@wvda.us


​​



 

 
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East State Capitol, Room E-28, Charleston, WV, 25305-0170 P: (304) 558-3550 F: (304) 558-2203

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia