division of agriculture banner and home link
Contacts
Animal Health Division
Buildings 12
Gus R. Douglass Agricultural Center at Guthrie
Office: 304-558-2214
Fax: 304-558-2231​ ​



 
James Maxwell DVM
Director
/ State Veterinarian
Office: 304-558-2214
jmaxwell@wvda.us

     
 
   
Burley, Diane M.
Microbiologist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 7020
dburleys@wvda.us

 
Gilmore, Shawn
Animal Health Inspector
Cell: 304-678-6888
sgilmore@wvda.us


Zirkle, Jayme C.
Animal Disease Traceability Coordinator
Cell: 304-644-7361
jzirkle@wvda.us


Butcher, Kevin
Field Supervisor
Office: 304-462-8701
kbutcher@wvda.us


Lantz, Shelly
Program Record Analyst
Office: 304-558-2214Ext. 4520
slantz@wvda.us


Thomas, Michael
Animal Health Inspector
Office: 304-851-7149
mthomas@wvda.us


Cantley, Dece Joy T.
Administrative Assistan
Office: 304-558-2214 Ext. 3580
jcantley@wvda.us


​​Markwell, Tara
Microbiologist II
Office: 304-538-2397Ext. 6970
tmarkwell@wvda.us


Whitmire, Lorie
Administrative Assistant
Office: 304-558-2214
lwhitmire@wvda.us


Cook, Greg
Microbiologist I
Office: 304-558-2214 Ext. 4550
gcook@wvda.us


​​Miller, Rubalina
Microbiologist II
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6975
rmiller@wvda.us


​​Williams, Larry
Special Projects Coordinator
Office: 304-558-3200
lwilliams@wvda.us
​​Cullen, Sean
Animal Health Inspector
Cell: 304-767-4984
scullen@wvda.us


Nottingham, Rob
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: 304-558-2214 Ext. 4650
rnottingham@wvda.us


​​Carter, Erin
Executive Assistant
Office: 304-558-2214
ecarter@wvda.us


​​See, Renee
MAHDL Quality Manager / Laboratory Sueprvisor
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6985
rsee@wvda.us

​​Garrett, Jason
Animal Health Inspector
Cell: 304-389-1979
jgarrett@wvda.us


Shoemaker, Connie
Administrative Assistan
Office: 304-538-2397 Ext. 6815
cshoemaker@wvda.us















 





 










 
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East State Capitol, Room E-28, Charleston, WV, 25305-0170 P: (304) 558-3550 F: (304) 558-2203

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia